Tuesday Ten

Another week, another Tuesday Ten!  And two posts in one day — a record!  Enjoy and feel free to share any of your favorites in the comments.

1 | An inspiring and encouraging story about dedication and what one person can do to help another.  And I thought my one hour commute was bad!  Turns out, I have no reason to complain.

2 | In keeping with my one word (purpose) for the year, I loved Jenny’s post on existing where you are right now.  Everyone needs a reminder now and then to bring their focus back on what keeps them passionate.

3 | Complaining may be good for your health?  Who knew!

4 | The full list of Grammy award winners.  Yay, Sam Smith!

5 | Hannah Gale’s post on being good enough (or feeling like we’re not) hit home for me.  Falling into the comparison trap, and finding a way out, is hard and emotional work.

6 | I do have a stable full-time job, but sometimes it’s always nice to refresh my resume and my interviewing tips.  Whenever my job duties change, so does my resume!

7 | These mesh knit sweaters at Old Navy remind me of elementary/middle school, but as everything old is new again, they’re definitely on my spring wish list.

8 | This raw chocolate pudding at Oh She Glows sounds amazing and guilt free.  Amazing combo!

9 | How could you not love Jimmy Fallon’s lip sync battles?!

10 | The Walking Dead is back.  FINALLY.

Image via Flickr under Creative Commons.

You made it this far, let’s stay in touch!

Email || Instagram || Twitter || Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Ten

Leave a comment